Personale

Marianne Brandt-Erichsen

Direktør, socialrådgiver marianne@arbejdspsykologisk.dk 42411266

Henriette Elise Lundquist

Psykolog, partner Henriette@arbejdspsykologisk.dk 60164266

Edtvar Krogh

Chefpsykolog edtvar@arbejdspsykologisk.dk 26330966

Maela Le Ferrand

Psykolog Maela@arbejdspsykologisk.dk 27637366

Lone Moldrup Pedersen

Psykolog aut. mail: Lone@arbejdspsykologisk.dk tlf.: 42407166

Line Brøchner Nielsen

Psykolog line@arbejdspsykologisk.dk